Rising Tides

Rising Tides

by Susan Kiernan-Lewis

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The tides are definitely rising in Book 5 of the Irish End Games. This is the story of two desperate journeys to find lost loved ones culminating in a shocking discovery--one with the power to destroy all of Europe. Mike and Sarah, searching for both John and Gavin in every bungalow and hillock in Ireland in the midst of a mysterious world plague, instead find the stuff of every parent's nightmares.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940151401791
Publisher: San Marco Press
Publication date: 03/15/2015
Series: Irish End Game Series , #5
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 326
Sales rank: 24,756
File size: 329 KB

About the Author

USA TODAY Bestselling Author Susan Kiernan-Lewis is the author of The Maggie Newberry Mysteries, as well as the post-apocalyptic thriller series The Irish End Games, The Mia Kazmaroff Mysteries, and The Stranded in Provence Mysteries. Visit her website at www.susankiernanlewis.com or follow her at Author Susan Kiernan-Lewis on Facebook.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Rising Tides 4.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 7 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very enjoyable series. Well worth the time spent reading the books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good, except for the ending, because it doesn't end, just points to another book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This installment is different but yet just as good. The characters are still trying to keep their community together during this crisis. The discovery that several of the trusted members aren't who they seem to be adds to the mystery of the story. Enjoyed this book and already reading the next one!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love these books cannot get enough!!!
BertWJ More than 1 year ago
I truly enjoyed the first five books of the Iarish End Games series. Looking forward to the next book with great anticipation.