Rockin' the Blues

Rockin' the Blues

by Big Joe Turner

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record - Bonus Tracks / Special Edition / Spanish Import)

$22.79 $23.99 Save 5% Current price is $22.79, Original price is $23.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, October 17


Swinging jump blues from the unparalleled shouter.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/15/2019
Label: Wax Time
UPC: 8436559466011
catalogNumber: 9466011
Rank: 228606


  1. We're Gonna Jump for Joy
  2. Teen Age Letter
  3. Love Roller Coaster
  4. Lipstick, Powder and Paint
  5. Morning, Noon and Night
  6. I Need a Girl
  7. Red Sails in the Sunset
  8. Corrine, Corrina
  9. Blues in the Night
  10. After a While
  11. World of Trouble
  12. Trouble in Mind
  13. TV Mama
  14. You Know I Love You
  15. Still in Love
  16. Flip, Flop & Fly

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews