Royal Albert Hall

Royal Albert Hall

by Andy Williams

DVD-A(DVD Audio - Color)

Product Details

Release Date: 11/21/2006
UPC: 0625282501498


  1. Overture/Moon River
  2. I Can't Smile Without You
  3. Medley: Love Story/I'll Remember You/It Never Entered My Mind/I Will Wa
  4. You
  5. Just the Way You Are
  6. Mac Arthur Park
  7. Show Me the Way to Go Home
  8. Until It's Time for You to Go
  9. Until It's Time for You to Go (Reprise)
  10. O Sing the Songs Medley: I Write the Songs/Happy Heart/Dear Heart/Canad
  11. English Medley: It's So Easy/Can't Get Used to Losing You/Home Lovin' M
  12. Higher and Higher/West Side Story Medley: Maria/Something's Coming [DVD
  13. American Trilogy: Dixie's Land/Hush Little Baby/Battle Hymn of the Repu

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews