by Poco


$16.14 $16.99 Save 5% Current price is $16.14, Original price is $16.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, October 29


This two-fer from Beat Goes On combines a pair of Poco's Epic LPs, Seven and Cantamos, originally released in 1974. The 17 songs include "Drivin' Wheel," "Rocky Mountain Breakdown," "Bitter Blue," and "Sagebrush Serenade." Fans of the '70s country rock band will probably already own these discs but they will suit most casual listener's needs.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/22/2006
Label: Bgo - Beat Goes On
UPC: 5017261207210
catalogNumber: 721
Rank: 20400

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Poco   Primary Artist
Paul Cotton   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
Jim Messina   Mandolin
Burton Cummings   Keyboards
Bobbye Hall   Conga
Garth   Fiddle
George Grantham   Percussion,Drums,Vocals
Timothy B. Schmit   Bass,Percussion,Vocals
Rusty Young   Acoustic Guitar,Banjo,Dobro,Electric Guitar,Rhythm Guitar,Steel Guitar

Technical Credits

Paul Cotton   Composer
Poco   Composer,Producer
Brian Christian   Engineer
Jack Richardson   Producer
Timothy B. Schmit   Composer
Rusty Young   Composer
John Tobler   Liner Notes
Alister MacMillan   Arranger
Gribbit   Art Direction
Philip Hartmann   Illustrations

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews