Silver Screen Cowboy Project

Silver Screen Cowboy Project


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, August 29

Product Details

Release Date: 08/10/2012
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0634479963582
catalogNumber: 5637389326
Rank: 146430


  1. Rough Ridin' Cowboy Heroes
  2. Downtown Matinee
  3. If I Had a Horse
  4. I'll Be Rex Allen
  5. When Roy Rogers Was Around
  6. Where Would We Be (Without the Sons of the Pioneers)
  7. Jesus and Roy
  8. Upon the Silver Screen
  9. Goodbye Tex Ritter
  10. I Miss John Wayne
  11. Little Girl's Heroes
  12. They All Went That-a-Way
  13. Riders of Yesteryear
  14. Lash LaRue
  15. To Hear Gene Autry Sing
  16. Pioneertown Phantoms
  17. In Those Alabama Hills
  18. The Lone Ranger Way
  19. Hoppy (Ridin' the Range in Black and White)
  20. Ol' Gabby Hayes
  21. The TV Cowboys
  22. The Cowboys Are Ridin' On
  23. They Can't Take Away the Old Cowboy Songs
  24. Nobody Kisses Their Horse Anymore

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews