Smash Hits 1980

Smash Hits 1980


Product Details

Release Date: 03/24/2015
Label: Imports
UPC: 0825646167661
catalogNumber: 5013572


  1. To Cut a Long Story Short
  2. Vienna
  3. Geno
  4. Working My Way Back To You/Forgive Me, Girl
  5. One Day I'll Fly Away
  6. Babooshka
  7. Love Will Tear Us Apart
  8. Baby, I Love You
  9. Morning Train (Nine To Five)
  10. Jump To The Beat
  11. I Shoulda Loved Ya
  12. My Feet Keep Dancing
  13. Mirror in the Bathroom
  14. Lip Up Fatty
  15. To Be Or Not to Be
  16. More Than I Can Say
  17. No Doubt About It
  18. Let's Hang On
  19. When You Ask About Love
  20. Rabbit

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews