Songs for Christmas

Songs for Christmas

by Sufjan Stevens

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

$75.99 $79.99 Save 5% Current price is $75.99, Original price is $79.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, September 25

Product Details

Release Date: 11/09/2018
Label: Asthmatic Kitty
UPC: 0656605366098
catalogNumber: 536609
Rank: 110753


  1. Silent Night
  2. O Come O Come Emmanuel
  3. We're Goin' to the Country
  4. Lo How a Rose E'er Blooming
  5. It's Christmas! Let's Be Glad!
  6. Holy, Holy, Etc.
  7. Amazing Grace
  8. Angels We Have Heard on High
  9. Put the Lights on the Tree
  10. Come Thou Font of Every Blessing
  11. I Saw Three Ships
  12. Only at Christmas Time
  13. Once in David's Royal City
  14. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing!
  15. What Child Is This Anyway?
  16. Bring a Torch, Jeanette, Isabella
  17. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  18. Come On! Let's Boogey to the Elf Dance!
  19. We Three Kings
  20. O Holy Night
  21. That Was the Worst Christmas Ever!
  22. Ding Dong!
  23. All the King's Horns
  24. The Friendly Beasts
  25. The Little Drummer Boy
  26. Away in a Manger
  27. Hey Guys! It's Christmas Time!
  28. The First Noel
  29. Did I Make You Cry on Christmas Day? (Well, You Deserved It!)
  30. The Incarnation
  31. Joy to the World
  32. Once in Royal David's City
  33. Get Behind Me, Santa!
  34. Jingle Bells
  35. Christmas in July
  36. Lo! How a Rose E'er Blooming
  37. Jupiter Winter
  38. Sister Winter
  39. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  40. Star of Wonder
  41. Holy, Holy, Holy
  42. The Winter Solstice

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews