Sophie Wonders About Anointing

Sophie Wonders About Anointing




Sophie Wonders is a set of 7 books that teaches 4-8 year olds about the sacraments. Sophie is a curious little girl, as little children tend to be. She talks with her mom and others about the sacraments and helps children to glimpse the sacraments through the girl’s sense of wonder. Sophie Wonders About Anointing Sophie is curious about why her grandmother is getting anointed. Her mom helps Sophie to understand the Sacrament of Anointing.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780764823411
Publisher: Liguori Publications
Publication date: 10/01/2013
Series: Sophie Wonders about the Sacraments
Pages: 32
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.25(h) x (d)
Age Range: 4 - 8 Years

About the Author

Debby Bradley has worked in Faith Formation for the Catholic Church for 24 years as an Elementary Faith Formation Director, Youth Minister, and Director of Faith Formation at the Church of St. Joseph, Red Wing, MN. “The Gospel, family, nature, and children are teaching elements I try to focus my life around,” says Bradley

Lula Guzmán is a distinguished children's illustrator. Her recent works include the
Sophie Wonders Series.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews