Sorcerer's Ring Bundle (Books 1,2,3)

Sorcerer's Ring Bundle (Books 1,2,3)

by Morgan Rice

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


"THE SORCERER'S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep you entertained for hours, and will satisfy all ages. Recommended for the permanent library of all fantasy readers."
--Books and Movie Reviews, Roberto Mattos

This bundle includes the first three books in Morgan Rice's #1 Bestselling fantasy series THE SORCERER'S RING (A QUEST OF HEROES, A MARCH OF KINGS and A FATE OF DRAGONS). These three bestselling novels are all here in one convenient file. It is a great introduction to the SORCERER'S RING series. Over 200,000 words of reading, all for an incredible price! It is a great deal, and it also makes the perfect gift!

The series tells the epic tale of the coming of age of Thorgrin, a special 14 year old boy, the least loved of his father, as he strives to become a warrior in the magical Kingdom of the Ring, and as he learns he has powers, and a destiny, he does not understand. An outsider, he must fight for acceptance as he strives to join the King's elite Legion, and as he falls in love with the king's 16 year old daughter. Most of all, he must learn who he really is, why his destiny is so important, and why the entire fate of The Ring depends on him.

With its sophisticated world-building and characterization, THE SORCERER'S RING is an epic tale of friends and lovers, of rivals and suitors, of knights and dragons, of intrigues and political machinations, of coming of age, of broken hearts, of deception, ambition and betrayal. It is a tale of honor and courage, of fate and destiny, of sorcery. It is a fantasy that brings us into a world we will never forget, and which will appeal to all ages and genders.

Books #4--#13 in the series are now also available!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940016309248
Publisher: Morgan Rice
Publication date: 02/09/2013
Series: The Sorcerer's Ring
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 192,532
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Morgan Rice is the #1 bestselling author of THE VAMPIRE JOURNALS, a young adult series comprising eleven books (and counting); the #1 bestselling series THE SURVIVAL TRILOGY, a post-apocalyptic thriller comprising two books (and counting); and the #1 bestselling epic fantasy series THE SORCERER’S RING, comprising thirteen books (and counting).

Morgan’s books are available in audio and print editions, and translations of the books are available in German, French, Italian, Spanish, Portugese, Japanese, Chinese, Swedish, Dutch, Turkish, Hungarian, Czech and Slovak (with more languages forthcoming).

Morgan loves to hear from you, so please feel free to visit to join the email list, receive a free book, receive free giveaways, download the free app, get the latest exclusive news, connect on Facebook and Twitter, and stay in touch!

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Sorcerer's Ring Bundle (Books 1,2,3) 3.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 7 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
These books are AWFUL!! Seriously, a seven year old could do better and have more imagination. How did these books even get published? ABSOLUTE CRAP!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Author has no sense of time. Throughout series it's the same. Hopefully other series she matured as a writer but I'd only get this if free or library
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Couldn't stop reading & impatiently waiting for the Sorcerer's Son
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good fast read engaging imagined world
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very good series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Makes me want to continue the saga.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The book series is similar in setup to the other series. Based around a youth who lives in an oppressive household as a commoner. The main character runs away from home to 'fulfill his destiny' with complete disregard to food, money, water...The details of the scenes is lacking, many of the characters are broadly painted caricatures. There is plenty of action as characters jump around from one catastrophe to another. There are also more prespectives than in previous works, and there are periodic glimpses of depth to a few characters, but the cliche writing has got to go. If I read one more, 'felt the power of their father' or 'each more fabulous than the last' I might throw my Nook.