Sounds Good Feels Good

Sounds Good Feels Good

by 5 Seconds of Summer


$12.79 $13.99 Save 9% Current price is $12.79, Original price is $13.99. You Save 9%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, October 28


The second full-length studio album from Australia's Five Seconds of Summer, 2015's Sounds Good Feels Good follows on the heels of the group's concert album LIVESOS. Following a break from touring in late 2014, Five Seconds of Summer decamped to Los Angeles to work with producer John Feldmann (the Used, All-Time Low, Plain White T's), who previously helmed most of the group's debut album. Along with Feldmann, the group collaborated on songs for Sounds Good Feels Good with a handful of artists including Good Charlotte's Benji and Joel Madden, All-Time Low's Alex Gaskarth, the Monsters and the Strangerz, and others. The result is a high-energy album of punk-infused rock and pop. Sounds Good Feels Good includes the recent concert addition "Permanent Vacation" and the leadoff single "She's Kinda Hot."

Product Details

Release Date: 10/23/2015
Label: Capitol
UPC: 0602547531049
catalogNumber: 002398402
Rank: 58244

Album Credits

Performance Credits

5 Seconds of Summer   Primary Artist
Everton Nelson   Strings
Bonnie McKee   Background Vocals
Sarah Hudson   Background Vocals
Matt Pauling   Strings
Steven Solomon Miller   Guitar

Technical Credits

Andy Taylor   Composer
Isobel Griffiths   String Contractor
Nick Ingman   String Arrangements,String Conductor
Simon LeBon   Composer
Nick Rhodes   Composer
John Taylor   Composer
Michael Green   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Instrumentation
John Feldmann   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Simon Wilcox   Composer
Joel Madden   Composer
Benji Madden   Composer
Ben Thackeray   Engineer
Jordan Johnson   Composer
Bonnie McKee   Composer
David Hodges   Composer,Programming
Sarah Hudson   Composer
Alex Gaskarth   Composer
Chad Copelin   Engineer
Matt Pauling   Programming,Engineer,Guitar Arrangements,Additional Production
Jon Green   Composer
J-Kash   Composer
Richard Andrews   Art Direction
Roy Stride   Composer
Roger Taylor   Composer
Ago "Sethh" Teppand   Programming
Stefan Johnson   Composer,Engineer
Dennis Stainken   Marketing
Marcus Lomax   Composer
Dan Evans   Illustrations
Michael Clifford   Composer
Clarence Coffee   Composer
Sean Maxwell Douglas   Composer
Ashton Irwin   Composer
Calum Hood   Composer
Luke Hemmings   Composer
Monsters & Strangerz   Producer
Zien Garcia   Programming
Nico Stadi   Programming,Instrumentation
Zakk Cervini   Programming,Engineer,Additional Production

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Sounds Good Feels Good [Deluxe Edition] 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 4 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I highly recommend this album.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
love love love
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
they're NOT alternative