Star of Hope

Star of Hope

by Melodie


Product Details

Release Date: 11/25/1997
Label: Hutsut Records
UPC: 0793515070223
catalogNumber: 7702


  1. If You Love
  2. Guardian Angels
  3. Catch a Falling Star
  4. You'll Never Walk Alone
  5. Star of Hope
  6. You Were There
  7. Suddenly There's a Valley
  8. Count Your Blessings (Instead of Sheep)
  9. In the Chapel in the Moonlight
  10. The Shrine of St. Cecilia
  11. I Believe
  12. When You Wish upon a Star
  13. Look for the Silver Lining
  14. Whispering Hope
  15. May You Always
  16. May the Good Lord Bless and Keep You

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews