Steely Dan: Just the Riffs for Piano

Steely Dan: Just the Riffs for Piano


$10.01 $10.99 Save 9% Current price is $10.01, Original price is $10.99. You Save 9%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, September 18


(Piano). Any true fan of the Dan know that Donald Fagen's wizardry on the keys is as unique as his voice, and just as eccentric. This book in the Just the Riffs series culls more than 65 great riffs from Can't Buy a Thrill through Two Against Nature and transcribes them note-for-note, just as Fagen played them. Includes riffs from: Babylon Sisters * Black Cow * The Boston Rag * Cousin Dupree * Deacon Blues * Do It Again * Gaucho * Green Earrings * Hey Nineteen * Josie * Kid Charlemagne * Reeling in the Years * Rikki Don't Lose That Number * Time Out of Mind * and more.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781575603100
Publisher: Cherry Lane Music Company
Publication date: 07/28/2001
Pages: 40
Sales rank: 1,255,966
Product dimensions: 9.00(w) x 12.00(h) x 0.12(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews