Strictly the Best, Vol. 51

Strictly the Best, Vol. 51


$16.71 $18.99 Save 12% Current price is $16.71, Original price is $18.99. You Save 12%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, October 23

Product Details

Release Date: 11/24/2014
Label: Vp Records
UPC: 0054645253024
catalogNumber: 2530
Rank: 148738

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Dennis Brown   Composer
Joe Gibbs   Producer
Jah Thomas   Producer
Philip "Fatis" Burrell   Producer
Donovan Germain   Producer
Ini Kamoze   Composer
Mark Myrie   Composer
Christopher Chin   Executive Producer
D. Foster   Composer
Henry "Junjo" Lawes   Producer
Winston Riley   Producer
Jerry "Wonda" Duplessis   Producer
A. Thomas   Composer
Rexton Gordon   Composer
C. Smith   Composer
Troyton   Producer
Stephen McGregor   Composer
S. Golding   Composer
Deron D. James   Art Direction
Andrew Thomas   Producer
Michael Thompson   Illustrations
Zak Morgan   Composer
Michael "ZJ Liquid" Brissett   Producer
Delroy "Delly Ranx" Foster   Producer
Khaled Khaled   Composer
Stanley "Rellee" Hayden   Producer
Ainsley Morris   Producer
N. Jackson   Composer
D. Brooks   Composer
H. Lawes   Composer
W. Foster   Composer
O. Bryan   Composer
G. Spence   Composer
S. Henriques   Composer
C. Edwards   Composer
Reanno Gordon   Producer
O. Douglas   Composer
W. Riley   Composer
G. Hamilton   Composer
E. Robinson   Composer
J. James   Composer
K. Black   Composer
Leroy Russell   Producer
Norman Jackson   Producer
R. Hylton   Composer
W. Edwards   Composer
T. Jackson   Composer
W. Colon   Composer
Mark Collinder   Producer
Thomas Wesley Pentz   Composer
I. Freeman   Composer
Steven Marsden   Producer
Lee On the Beats   Producer
Garfield Spence   Producer
Andre "Drey Day" Ennis   Producer
Dennis "Dc" Coronell   Producer
Boaz Jong   Composer
Lamar Reynolds   Producer
Kenneth Black   Producer
Ivor Anthony Lindo   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews