Take Me Home [Bonus Tracks]

Take Me Home [Bonus Tracks]

by Celtic Thunder


The Celtic Thunder road show is a multigenerational extravaganza of Irish-flavored pop music designed to melt hearts. Their third album, culled from their 2009 show, focuses mainly on pop standbys like "Every Breath You Take" and "Wichita Lineman." While the uninitiated may not even suspect that the act is Irish, an emerald glint shines off the folkier numbers like "The Green Fields of France" and "I'm Gonna Be (500 Miles)." [Take Me Home was re-released on CD in 2015, and added 2015 versions of "You Raise Me Up" and "Take Me Home."]

Product Details

Release Date: 10/30/2015
Label: Sony Legacy
UPC: 0888750876720
catalogNumber: 508767

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Celtic Thunder   Primary Artist
Phil Coulter   Keyboards
Noeleen Carslaw   Leader
Declan O'Donoghue   Percussion,Drums
Conor McCreanor   Bass Guitar,Double Bass
Plunkett McGartland   Soloist
Neil Byrne   Dobro,Guitar,Mandolin,Background Vocals
Nigel Wheatley   Background Vocals
Barry Kerr   Flute,Bodhran

Technical Credits

Neil Sedaka   Composer
Sting   Composer
David Foster   Composer
Jimmy Webb   Composer
Phil Coulter   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Musical Director
Rita MacNeil   Composer
Howard Greenfield   Composer
Craig Reid   Composer
Andrea Bocelli   Composer
Seamus Brett   Producer,Engineer
Charles Reid   Composer
Enda Walsh   Studio Supervisor
Rolf Lovland   Composer
Ger McDonnell   Engineer
Michael Keeney   Arranger,Engineer,Pro-Tools
Brendan Graham   Composer
Sharon Browne   Producer,Executive Producer,Creation
Amy Foster-Gillies   Composer
David Munro   Producer,Engineer
Sean McBride   Composer
Erik Bogel   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews