Tent Revival Homecoming [CD]

Tent Revival Homecoming [CD]

by Bill & Gloria Gaither



Hosted by Bill & Gloria Gaither, A Tent Revival Homecoming was filmed and recorded at the Billy Graham Library, and it features some 140 modern gospel artists participating and re-creating the look, feel, and sound of 1950s and 1960s gospel tent revivals, right down to the cloth tent canopy and the sawdust floors.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/27/2011
Label: Spring House
UPC: 0617884612221
catalogNumber: 46122

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Bill & Gloria Gaither   Primary Artist
Gordon Mote   Musician
Ben Isaacs   Musician
Stan Whitmire   Musician
John Bowman   Musician
Jack Daniels   Musician
Greg Ritchie   Musician
Jeff Taylor   Musician
Kevin Williams   Musician

Technical Credits

Bill Gaither   Producer,Executive Producer
Carl Perkins   Composer
Gaither Vocal Band   Arranger
Don Francisco   Composer
J.D. Miller   Composer
Rev. Thomas A. Dorsey   Composer
Woody Wright   Composer
Albert E. Brumley   Composer
Chad Evans   Engineer
Gloria Gaither   Composer
Elizabeth Clephane   Composer
Joseph Webster   Composer
Traditional   Composer
Charles H. Gabriel   Composer
Ira D. Sankey   Composer
William J. Gaither   Composer
Sanford F. Bennett   Composer
Dale Oldham   Composer
Frederick M. Lehman   Composer
Sanford Massengale   Composer
Della M. Warren   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews