Tha Funk Capital of the World

Tha Funk Capital of the World

by Bootsy Collins

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 05/23/2011
Label: Mascot
UPC: 0020286155904
catalogNumber: 61559


  1. Spreading Hope Like Dope (Intro)
  2. Hip Hop @ Funk U
  3. Mirrors Tell Lies
  4. Jb-Still the Man
  5. Freedumb (When-Love-Becomes-a-Threat)
  6. After These Messages
  7. Kool Whip
  8. The Real Deal
  9. Don't Take My Funk
  10. If Looks Could Kill
  11. Minds Under Construction
  12. Siento Bombo
  13. The Jazz Greats (a Tribute To Jazz)
  14. Garry Shider Tribute
  15. Stars Have No Names (They Just Shine)
  16. Chocolate Caramel Angel
  17. Yummy, I Got the Munchies

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews