The Alex Cross Collection, Volume One

The Alex Cross Collection, Volume One

by James Patterson




Follow Detective Alex Cross through heart-stopping thrills in this essential collection that includes three novels from James Patterson, the world's #1 bestselling writer.

In I, Alex Cross, Alex Cross faces his most chilling and personal case ever. The search for the murderer leads him to very dangerous people-and a revelation that could rock the entire world.

As Cross rejoins the Washington, D.C. police force in Double Cross, he pursues a cunning mastermind whose public killings terrorize the whole city. Even as he plays this lethal game, another psycho killer is targeting him.

After the worst crime scene he has ever seen, Cross realizes he's chasing a new breed of killer in Cross Country-and the predator's trail leads to Africa. But in this land of sheer terror is Alex Cross the hunter or the hunted?

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781455573561
Publisher: Grand Central Publishing
Publication date: 11/01/2012
Series: Alex Cross Series
Pages: 1280
Product dimensions: 4.30(w) x 7.60(h) x 3.50(d)

About the Author

James Patterson has had more New York Times bestsellers than any other writer, ever, according to Guinness World Records. Since his first novel won the Edgar Award in 1977 James Patterson's books have sold more than 300 million copies. He is the author of the Alex Cross novels, the most popular detective series of the past twenty-five years, including Kiss the Girls and Along Came a Spider. He writes full-time and lives in Florida with his family.


Palm Beach, Florida

Date of Birth:

March 22, 1947

Place of Birth:

Newburgh, New York


B.A., Manhattan College, 1969; M.A., Vanderbilt University, 1971

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews