The American Farewell Tour

The American Farewell Tour

by Alabama
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, August 27

Product Details

Release Date: 06/17/2016
Label: Sony Special Product
UPC: 0889853333424
catalogNumber: 1503719
Rank: 5593


  1. When It All Goes South
  2. Love in the First Degree
  3. The Closer You Get
  4. High Cotton
  5. Sad Lookin' Moon
  6. Feels So Right
  7. Lady Down On Love
  8. Down Home
  9. Christmas in Dixie
  10. Give Me One More Shot
  11. Roll On (Eighteen Wheeler)
  12. Song of the South
  13. The Fans
  14. I'm in a Hurry (And Don't Know Why)
  15. Tennessee River
  16. Old Flame
  17. Dixieland Delight
  18. Dancin', Shaggin' on the Boulevard
  19. Mountain Music
  20. My Home's in Alabama

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Alabama   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews