The Balance of Power Trilogy 2nd Edition

The Balance of Power Trilogy 2nd Edition

by Brian Rathbone


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, September 25


The Balance of Power trilogy is the second trilogy in the World of Godsland fantasy series.

Book One - Regent
Book Two - Feral
Book Three - Regal

In the years since the end of The Herald War, the world has become complacent despite Catrin Volker's warnings. When the darkness of her visions comes to pass, no one is prepared, and the fate of humanity will rest in her hands.

The World of Godsland Young Adult Epic Fantasy Series includes:

The Dawning of Power trilogy
Call of the Herald
Inherited Danger
Dragon Ore

The Balance of Power trilogy

The Artifacts of Power trilogy
The Fifth Magic
The Seventh Magic

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781530688944
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 03/31/2016
Pages: 550
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 1.23(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews