Beach Boys' Christmas Album [LP]

Beach Boys' Christmas Album [LP]

by The Beach Boys

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

$23.74 $24.99 Save 5% Current price is $23.74, Original price is $24.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, August 26


Christmas Album features the Beach Boys performing a variety of holiday favorites. Most of the featured songs are well-known, some of the more popular being "Frosty the Snowman," "White Christmas," "Santa Claus Is Coming to Town," and "I'll Be Home for Christmas," among others. Furthermore, there are four songs composed by the Beach Boys -- "Little Saint Nick," "Man With All the Toys," "Santa's Beard," and "Merry Christmas, Baby" -- which begin the album. This mix of favorites and originals makes this a balanced holiday album that should please both Beach Boys admirers and those unfamiliar with the group. [Christmas Album was re-released on LP in 2014.]

Product Details

Release Date: 10/27/2014
Label: Capitol
UPC: 0602547011848
catalogNumber: 002181901
Rank: 88034


  1. Little Saint Nick
  2. The Man With All the Toys
  3. Santa's Beard
  4. Merry Christmas, Baby
  5. Christmas Day
  6. Frosty the Snowman
  7. We Three Kings of Orient Are
  8. Blue Christmas
  9. Santa Claus is Comin' to Town
  10. White Christmas
  11. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  12. Auld Lang Syne

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews