The Best of Gospel Superfest

The Best of Gospel Superfest


Product Details

Release Date: 03/10/2009
Label: Music World
UPC: 0879645007725
catalogNumber: 772

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Ricky Dillard   Composer
Howard Hewett   Composer
Shirley Murdock   Composer
Malcolm McDowell   Composer
Melvin Williams   Composer
Cedric Caldwell   Composer
Karen Clark-Sheard   Composer
James Hall   Composer
Monty Seward   Composer
Angie Winans   Composer
Kevin Whalum   Composer
Patrick Bolton   Composer
Lonnie Hunter   Composer
Debbie May   Producer
Mathew Knowles   Composer,Executive Producer
George "Spanky" McCurdy   Composer
Tye Tribbett   Composer
Bama Boyz   Composer
Jaci Caprice Clark   Producer
Angel Taylor   Composer
Victory Cadwell   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews