The Blue EP

The Blue EP

by Death Cab for Cutie


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, November 18

Product Details

Release Date: 09/06/2019
Label: Atlantic
UPC: 0075678652066
catalogNumber: 599280
Rank: 6103

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Death Cab for Cutie   Primary Artist
Zac Rae   Piano,Electric Guitar,Keyboards,Sampling,Guitar Effects,Modular Moog,Group Member
Ben Gibbard   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Voices,Group Member
Jason McGerr   Percussion,Drums,Group Member
Dave Depper   Piano,Electric Guitar,Wurlitzer,Drones,Group Member
Nicholas Harmer   Bass Guitar,Group Member

Technical Credits

Rich Costey   Programming,Producer
Peter Katis   Producer,Engineer
Death Cab for Cutie   Producer
Zac Rae   Composer,Engineer
Ben Gibbard   Composer
Martin Cooke   Engineer
Michelle Holme   Art Direction
Andy Park   Vocal Engineer
Nicolas Fournier   Engineer
Greg Giorgio   Engineer
Dave Depper   Composer
Eric Sanderson   Engineer
Kurt Leon   Engineer
Billy Mims   Engineer
Andy D. Park   Vocal Engineer
Riccardo Schiavello   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews