The Circuit Party, Vol. 4-6

The Circuit Party, Vol. 4-6

CD(Canadian Import)

Product Details

Release Date: 07/22/2003
Label: Spg Records
UPC: 0773848303922
catalogNumber: 3039

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Debbie Harry   Vocals
Barbara Mitchell   Background Vocals
Jimi Tunnell   Background Vocals
Donna Allen   Background Vocals
Thea Austin   Vocals
Muriel Fowler   Vocals
Connie Harvey   Background Vocals
Mike Lorello   Keyboards
Renee   Background Vocals
Pepper Mashay   Vocals
Michael T. Diamond   Turntables
Katrina Vaughn   Background Vocals
Angee Blake   Background Vocals
Reina   Vocals,Background Vocals
LaTrice Verrett   Vocals
Ziggy   Keyboards
Suzanne Palmer   Vocals

Technical Credits

Jerry Butler   Composer
Jellybean   Producer
Kashif   Composer
Donna Summer   Composer
Yazoo   Producer
Dennis Coffey   Composer
Ralphi Rosario   Composer,Producer
Billy Lawrie   Composer
Lulu   Composer
Vicki Sue Robinson   Composer
Baron Lopez   Composer,Producer
Brian Elliot   Composer
David Morales   Composer
Bill Ware   Composer
Sandi Barber   Composer
Chris Barbosa   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Byron Burke   Composer
Albert Cabrera   Composer
Vince Clarke   Composer
Robert Clivillés   Composer,Producer
David Cole   Composer
Dixon   Vocal Producer
Kim English   Composer
Pete Heller   Composer
Maurice Joshua   Composer
Bob Khozouri   Composer
Eric Kupper   Composer
Andrew Livingstone   Composer
Joe Long   Composer,Producer
Chris Lowe   Composer
Grant Mitchell   Producer
T. Moran   Composer
Tony Moran   Producer
Alison Moyet   Composer
Rick Nowels   Composer
Ray Parker   Composer
Eric Radcliffe   Producer
Dwayne Richardson   Composer
Billy Steinberg   Composer
S. Stewart   Composer
Byron Stingily   Composer
Danny Tenaglia   Composer
Neil Tennant   Composer
G. Williams   Composer
Mark Picchiotti   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Chris Cox   Producer
James Preston   Composer
Andy Panda Tripoli   Composer
Marc Pomeroy   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Joi Cardwell   Composer
Club 69   Producer,Remixing
Junior Vasquez   Producer,Remixing
Johnny Vicious   Producer,Remixing
Erick "More" Morillo   Remixing
W. Brown   Composer
Gerry DeVeaux   Composer
Peter Rauhofer   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Peter Presta   Producer,Remixing
Michael T. Diamond   Producer,Remixing
Pat Hodges   Composer
Andrew Roachford   Composer
B. White   Composer
Judge Jules   Arranger,Producer
Heather West   Composer
Rob Di Stefano   Executive Producer
David Tyson   Composer,Producer
John L. Usry   Composer
Hex Hector   Producer,Remixing
Cevin Fisher   Producer
Frankie Feliciano   Composer
Todd D. Smith   Composer
Joe Carrano   Programming
Dobre   Composer,Producer
Syunji Moriwaki   Vocal Producer
Graeme Pleeth   Producer
Justin Time   Remixing
Victor Calderone   Producer,Remixing
Yves Deruyter   Composer,Producer
Cassio Ware   Composer
Rachel Auburn   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Juan Bartet   Composer,Producer
Katrina Vaughn   Composer
C. Williams   Composer
Jose Nunez   Remixing
Marc Sacheli   Executive Producer
Richie Santana   Producer
Pierre Zon Zon   Executive Producer
Paul Alexander   Composer,Vocal Producer
Nick Nice   Producer
Jan Driver   Composer,Producer
Mac Zimms   Composer
Darrell Martin   Producer
Drumatic   Producer,Remixing
Razor N' Guido   Producer,Remixing
Aaron-Carl   Composer
Jamez   Composer,Producer
Victoria Sharpe   Composer
Ivano Bellini   Executive Producer
Paul Masterson   Composer
Motomo   Producer
Moody   Arranger,Producer
Ed Chisolm   Composer
Antoine Clamaran   Composer,Producer
John Creamer   Producer,Remixing
A. Bennett   Composer
Anders Barren   Producer
Blue Adonis   Composer
D-Moet   Producer
Michael Cehelnik   Composer
DJ Escape   Producer
Harry "Choo Choo" Romero   Remixing
Jark Prongo   Composer
Catapila   Producer
Mada   Arranger,Producer
J. "Redd" Washington   Composer
Peter Bailey   Producer
Christian Gambella   Remixing
C. Ross   Composer
Chris Staropoli   Composer,Producer
Waxman   Executive Producer
Lisa Unique   Producer
Jina   Arranger,Producer
Joe Koppie   Executive Producer
Gary Salzman   Executive Producer
William C. Brown   Producer
D. Cole   Composer
C.C. Mitchell   Composer
Steve Lawler   Producer,Remixing
Francesco Sartori   Composer
Ziggy   Producer
D. Jenkins   Composer
Flickman   Arranger,Producer
Rosabel   Arranger,Producer
Barry Harris   Composer
Jeremy Skaller   Composer,Producer
Robert Webster   Composer,Producer
Adam Ruiz   Composer,Producer
Mark Yardley   Producer
Dominic Moir   Composer
Leee John   Composer
Shauna Solomon   Composer
Misha Gattengo   Composer,Producer
Afshin   Executive Producer
Stefan Heinemann   Producer
Ronen Ben Horin   Composer
Jark   Producer
Lamboy   Producer
Palash   Composer,Remixing
Saeed   Remixing
Eddie Cumana   Composer,Producer
Yuval Uri   Composer
Luigi Gonzalez   Producer
Adrianne Harkins   Composer
J Reverse   Producer
Adam Bennett   Producer
Dimitrie Siliakus   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews