The Classic Christmas 80's Album

The Classic Christmas 80's Album

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

$20.89 $21.99 Save 5% Current price is $20.89, Original price is $21.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, September 19

Product Details

Release Date: 11/04/2016
Label: Sony Legacy
UPC: 0889853374519
catalogNumber: 533745
Rank: 173223


  1. Christmas Wrapping
  2. Last Christmas
  3. Hazy Shade of Winter
  4. Christmas in Hollis
  5. Jingle Bell Rock
  6. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  7. Christmas Is the Time to Say "I Love You"
  8. Run Rudolph Run
  9. Zat You Santa Claus
  10. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  11. Christmas Time Is Here
  12. The Twelve Days of Christmas
  13. This One's for the Children
  14. Slick Nick, You Devil You [Vinyl Only/Previously Unreleased Demo Record
  15. Silent Night

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews