The Doris Day Songbook

The Doris Day Songbook

by Doris Day

NOOK Book(eBook)

$10.99 $17.99 Save 39% Current price is $10.99, Original price is $17.99. You Save 39%.
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). Features 15 cherished favorites from the beloved singing actress arranged for piano and voice with chord frames: Day by Day * Don't Take Your Love from Me * Fools Rush in (Where Angels Fear to Tread) * Happy Endings * I'll Never Stop Loving You * I'll See You in My Dreams * If I Give My Heart to You * It's Magic * Pillow Talk * Que Sera, Sera (Whatever Will Be, Will Be) * Quizas, Quizas, Quizas (Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps) * Secret Love * Sentimental Journey * Teacher's Pet * You Go to My Head. Also includes an extensive biography and stunning photos.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781480338951
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication date: 01/01/2013
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 64
Sales rank: 592,981
File size: 14 MB
Note: This product may take a few minutes to download.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews