The Essential Recordings

The Essential Recordings

by Memphis Minnie


$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, November 15

Product Details

Release Date: 07/13/2010
Label: Proper Box Uk
UPC: 0805520091084
catalogNumber: 2009108
Rank: 66354


Disc 1

  1. Bumble Bee
  2. Frankie Jean (That Trottin’ Fool)
  3. Nothing In Rambling
  4. Pickin’ the Blues
  5. My Butcher Man
  6. Hole In the Wall
  7. Fishin’ Blues
  8. Jockey Man Blues
  9. Georgia Skin Blues
  10. If You See My Rooster (Please Run Him Home)
  11. Me and My Chauffeur Blues
  12. Black Cat Blues
  13. Joe Louis Strut
  14. Plymouth Rock Blues
  15. Ice Man (Come On Up)
  16. Black Rat Swing
  17. When the Levee Breaks
  18. Tricks Ain’t Walking No More
  19. Hoodoo Lady
  20. North Memphis Blues

Disc 2

  1. In My Girlish Days
  2. Reachin’ Pete
  3. New Dirty Dozen
  4. What’ the Matter With the Mill?
  5. Let’s Go To Town
  6. Where is My Good Man?
  7. Drunken Barrelhouse Blues
  8. I’m a Gamblin’ Woman
  9. Can I Do It For You? Pt. 1
  10. I’d Rather See Him Dead
  11. Chickasaw Train Blues (Low Down Dirty Thing)
  12. Dirty Mother For You
  13. He’s In the Ring (Doing That Same Old Thing)
  14. Stinging Snake Blues
  15. Selling My Pork Chops
  16. Ball and Chain Blues
  17. Moaning the Blues
  18. New Orleans Stop Time
  19. Keep On Goin’
  20. I’m a Bad Luck Woman

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews