The Future

The Future

by Gene Moore


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, October 17

Product Details

Release Date: 07/28/2017
Label: Motown
UPC: 0602537423347
catalogNumber: 002311402
Rank: 94690

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Gene Moore   Primary Artist,Vocals,Background Vocals
Don Johnson   Bass,Guitar
Aaron Lindsey   Keyboards
James Murphy   Saxophone
Chris Lawson   Background Vocals
Eric Dawkins   Background Vocals
Cedric Smith   Percussion
Emma Kummrow   Violin
Rick Watford   Guitar
Dana Sorey   Piano,Keyboards,Background Vocals,fender rhodes
Darrell Freeman   Bass
Devin Johnson   Keyboards
Ghislaine Fleischmann   Violin
Doug DeHays   Saxophone
Lucius B. Hoskins   Guitar
David Vaughn   Keyboards,Claves
Phillip Lassiter   Trumpet,Horn
Morgan Turner   Bass
Anthony C. Williams   Background Vocals
Terence Vaughn   Organ,Keyboards,fender rhodes
Lemar Guillary   Trombone
Cheryl Fortune   Background Vocals
Jeremiah McConico   Guitar
Cornell Thigpen   Organ
Jonathan Kim   Viola
Chelsea Warren   Background Vocals
Glenn Ifschbach   Cello
Nicholas McNack   Bass
Shameka Dwight   Background Vocals
Cleo "Pooky" Sample   Organ,Percussion,Piano,Keyboards
Mayra Alvarez   Background Vocals
Krystle McConico   Background Vocals
David Michael Wyatt   Background Vocals
Frank Moca   Percussion
Morayo Vessel   Background Vocals
Regina Gray   Background Vocals
Jariuce Banks   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Aaron Lindsey   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Stevie Wonder   Composer
Eric Dawkins   Composer
Cedric Smith   Composer,Producer,drum programming,Additional Production
Monica Coates   Executive Producer
Eric Roberson   Composer
Dana Sorey   Composer,Producer,Vocal Arrangements
Ryan Moys   Band Engineer
Devin Johnson   Arranger
Israel Houghton   Composer
Steve Tirpak   String Arrangements
Ernie Wells   Engineer,Vocal Engineer
Erik J. Gaines   Art Direction,Marketing
Christian Redl   Graphic Design
David Vaughn   Composer
Haniel Trisna   Engineer
Phillip Lassiter   Horn Arrangements
Vindell Smith   Composer,Additional Production
Anthony C. Williams   Composer
Terence Vaughn   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Additional Production
Cedric Moore   Drum Engineering
Jon Blass   Vocal Engineer
Brandon Hodge   Composer,Producer
Josiah Martin   Composer
Chad Stevenson   Composer
Nicholas McNack   Composer,Additional Production
Shameka Dwight   Composer
Cleo "Pooky" Sample   Programming,Producer
Gene Moore   Composer,Producer,Vocal Arrangements
Jariuce Banks   Vocal Arrangements

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews