The Gift of Song [ABC Classics]

The Gift of Song [ABC Classics]

CD(Australian Import)

$23.74 $24.99 Save 5% Current price is $23.74, Original price is $24.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, October 24

Product Details

Release Date: 04/21/2015
Label: Imports
UPC: 0028948227716
catalogNumber: 5017679
Rank: 216149

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Andrew Powell   Piano,Conductor,Bass Guitar
Richard Clements   Conductor
Richard Mills   Conductor
Neal Wilkinson   Drums
Judith Durham   Vocals
Nigel Westlake   Conductor
John Parricelli   Electric Guitar
Janine Maunder   Vocals
Michael Tyack   Piano,Musical Direction
Tommy Tycho   Conductor
David Stratton   Double Bass
Lisa Reynolds   Violin
Sydney Symphony Orchestra   Performing Ensemble
Melbourne Symphony Orchestra   Performing Ensemble
Alice Evans   Violin
Monte Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra   Performing Ensemble
Cliff Masterson   Piano
Sarah McKenzie   Vocals
Suzanne Johnston   Mezzo-Soprano (Vocal)
Tasmanian Symphony Orchestra   Performing Ensemble
Guy Noble   Conductor
Jessica Bell   Violin
Anthony Callea   Vocals
Craig Newman   Acoustic Bass
Yvonne Kenny   Soprano (Vocal)
Teddy Tahu Rhodes   Baritone (Vocal)
Idea of North   Vocal Ensemble
James Kempster   Double Bass
Suat Suna   Band
Blake   Vocal Ensemble
Stephen Amos   Piano
Gregg Arthur   Vocals
Ben Edgar   Guitar (Nylon String)
Annalisa Kerrigan   Vocals
Benjamin Northey   Conductor
Philip Chu   Conductor
Rosario La Spina   Tenor (Vocal)
David Hobson   Guitar,Tenor (Vocal)
Members of the Philharmonia Orchestra   Ensemble
Wlodzimierz Kamirski   Conductor
Brad Cohen   Conductor
Leonard Grigoryan   Guitar
Sinfonia Australis   Performing Ensemble
Cantillation   Choir, Chorus
Sydney International Orchestra   Performing Ensemble
Brian Nixon   Wood Block
Daniel Yeadon   Cello
Simon Hosford   Guitar
Emma Matthews   Soprano (Vocal)
Karl Lewis   Drums
Stephen King   Viola
Hugh Stuckey   Guitar
Mark Ingwersen   Violin
Lee Novak   Bass
Alyssa Conrau   Violin
Nicholaas Tenbroek   Conductor
Davi   Vocals
Michael Hope   Piano
Joy Hague   Alto (Vocal)
Gerry Pantazis   Snare Drums
Blair Harris   Cello
Leah Zweck   Viola
Andy Conaghan   Vocals
Alana Conway   Harp
Timothy Hook   Percussion
William Hewer   Cello

Technical Credits

Antonin Dvorák   Composer
Franz Lehár   Composer
Andrew Lloyd Webber   Composer
Henry Mancini   Composer
Sarah McLachlan   Composer,Lyricist
Francis Lai   Composer
Friedrich von Flotow   Arranger
Randy Goodrum   Composer,Lyricist
Oscar Hammerstein   Lyricist
Ben Harper   Composer,Lyricist
Charles Hart   Lyricist
Alan Jay Lerner   Lyricist
Ennio Morricone   Composer
Johnny Mercer   Lyricist
Alex North   Composer
Carl Sigman   Lyricist
Richard Stilgoe   Lyricist
Hy Zaret   Lyricist
Frederick Loewe   Composer
Nigel Westlake   Composer
Richard Rogers   Composer
Michael Tyack   Arranger
Tommy Tycho   Arranger
Richard A. Whiting   Composer
Dan Walker   Arranger
Traditional   Composer
Tony Asher   Lyricist
Don Walker   Arranger
Cliff Masterson   Arranger,Composer,Lyricist
Ludwig Herzer   Librettist
Naomi Crellin   Arranger
Chiara Ferrau   Lyricist
Sarah McKenzie   Arranger
Lior   Composer
Jessica Wells   Arranger,Adaptation
Stephen Amos   Arranger
Philippe Marc Anquetil   Composer,Lyricist
Anna Maria La Spina   Composer,Lyricist,Vocal Arrangements
Brian Wilson   Composer,Lyricist
David Hobson   Arranger
Scottish Traditional   Composer
Harry Graham   Libretto Translation
Adolf Heyduk   Text
John Andrew Stevenson   Composer
James Sherlock   Arranger
Roger Julià   Orchestration
Nicholaas Tenbroek   Arranger
Thomas Moore   Librettist
Fritz Löhner   Librettist
Patricia Ingalls   Composer,Lyricist
Toby Chadd   Executive Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews