The Giver Quartet 20th Anniversary Boxed Set

The Giver Quartet 20th Anniversary Boxed Set

by Lois Lowry

Other Format(Anniversary)

$64.79 $71.99 Save 10% Current price is $64.79, Original price is $71.99. You Save 10%.


This deluxe, twenty-year anniversary boxed set includes the Newbery Medal – winning The Giver, Gathering Blue, Messenger, and the 2012 fourth and final installment to the Giver Quartet, Son. Enter this dystopian, futuristic world through all four hardcovers with newly designed, stunning jackets on a page-turning dystopian journey that concludes the masterpiece The Giver started twenty years ago. The perfect gift and addition to a fan's library! 

For more information about Lois Lowry's Giver Quartet, visit

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780544112001
Publisher: HMH Books
Publication date: 11/05/2013
Series: Giver Quartet Series
Edition description: Anniversary
Pages: 1088
Product dimensions: 6.10(w) x 9.44(h) x 3.98(d)
Age Range: 12 - 17 Years

About the Author

Lois Lowry is the author of more than forty books for children and young adults, including the New York Times bestselling Giver Quartet and popular Anastasia Krupnik series. She has received countless honors, among them the Boston Globe-Horn Book Award, the Dorothy Canfield Fisher Award, the California Young Reader’s Medal, and the Mark Twain Award. She received Newbery Medals for two of her novels, Number the Stars and The Giver. Her first novel, A Summer to Die, was awarded the International Reading Association’s Children’s Book Award. Ms. Lowry lives in Maine. 
Twitter @LoisLowryWriter

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Giver Quartet 20th Anniversary boxed set 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
BonesCA More than 1 year ago
Love that I can get all books together. These are a must read!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am still reading the giver it is my 3rd try ,but it is a good book I love it