The Grape Series

The Grape Series

by Laura Bradbury

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Described as the lovechild of Peter Mayle's A Year in Provence and Cheryl Strayed's Wild, Laura Bradbury's bestselling Grape Series books are a treasure trove of escapism and romance. From her exchange year in Burgundy to late nights at the Louvre, the five books in the Grape Series are Laura's love letters to the magnificence of France.

My Grape Year
Follow the rules or follow her heart? Finding l'amour in France.

My Grape Paris
Can love survive in the City of Lights?

My Grape Wedding
Sometimes things need to go terriblement wrong to end up right.

My Grape Escape
Running from the law to the vineyards of France…

My Grape Village
Uncorking la belle vie in France with family.

"Bradbury's Grape Series feels like a series of honest and funny letters sent from a friend about her fascinating (and sometimes baffling) life in France. A beautiful read."
—Janice MacLeod, New York Times bestselling author of Paris Letters and A Paris Year

"Bradbury's Grape Series takes the reader on a romantic adventure into the heart, soul, and people of la belle France. Filled with delicious food, love, and laughter, Bradbury's writing proves that you have to dare to follow your heart wherever it leads you…and that sometimes we have to step outside our comfort zone to truly live."
—Samantha Vérant, author of How to Make a French Family and Seven Letters from Paris

Product Details

BN ID: 2940156535019
Publisher: Laura Bradbury
Publication date: 05/24/2019
Series: Grape Series
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 84,249
File size: 3 MB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews