The Helicon Muses Omnibus: Books 1-4

The Helicon Muses Omnibus: Books 1-4

by Val St. Crowe

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


An entrancing other realm. An obsessive love. A world in peril.

The first four books in the Helicon Muses series, bundled at a discounted price!

From USA Today bestselling author V. J. Chambers

Nora Sparrow believes Owen Asher wants to protect her. She believes that he keeps trying to get them back to Helicon--her home, the whimsical, bohemian land of the muses--because he cares about her.

But then he succeeds, and they are flung back into Helicon, where she is expected to do nothing but create and inspire.

Except Owen never did mean to protect her. Instead, he only wants to control her, to possess her. He sees it as love, but he is twisted and broken in a way she never realized.

He wants to control Helicon too. He has used her to gain entry, and now he will take over homeland and use it for his own selfish gains. For Owen, everything is expendable. People are pawns to be used and thrown away. There are only two things he cares about.


And Nora.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940151074162
Publisher: Punk Rawk Books
Publication date: 10/30/2015
Series: The Helicon Muses
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 325,013
File size: 886 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Helicon Muses Omnibus: Books 1-4 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love this series
prismseven More than 1 year ago
Great action packed story! I love the magical powers and creative personallities that the characters have. The ending in book 1 has a nice twist that unfolds nicely in book 2.Very enjoyable read!