The Johnny Cash Children's Album

The Johnny Cash Children's Album

by Johnny Cash


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, September 23

Product Details

Release Date: 05/26/2015
Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
UPC: 0888751058224
catalogNumber: 510582
Rank: 6748


  1. Nasty Dan
  2. One and One Makes Two
  3. I Got a Boy and His Name Is John
  4. Little Magic Glasses
  5. Miss Tara
  6. Dinosaur Song
  7. Tiger Whitehead
  8. There's a Bear in the Woods
  9. Call of the Wild
  10. Little Green Fountain
  11. Old Shep
  12. (The) Timber Man
  13. Grandfather's Clock
  14. Ah Bos Cee Dah
  15. Why Is a Fire Engine Red

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews