The McClurkin Project

The McClurkin Project

by The McClurkin Project


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 12/28/1999
Label: Interscope Records
UPC: 0606949020026
catalogNumber: 490200

Album Credits

Performance Credits

McClurkin Project   Primary Artist
Kevin Bond   Synthesizer,Piano,Keyboards,Multi Instruments
Eric Brice   Guitar
Jonathan DuBose   Guitar
Steven Ford   Organ,Strings,Drums,Keyboards,Hammond Organ,Multi Instruments,Snare Drums
Jeffrey Johnson   Guitar
Aaron Lindsey   Multi Instruments
Donnie McClurkin   Vocals
Sherry McGhee   Vocals
Jimmy Neuble   Bass,Snare Drums
Michael Neuble   Drums
Kirk Whalum   Saxophone
Jason White   Organ
Maurice Fitzgerald   Bass
Jeremy Haynes   Drums,Snare Drums
Jeff Lee   Guitar
Paul Burke   Bass
Derrick Hodge   Bass

Technical Credits

Glenn Barratt   Engineer
Kevin Bond   Programming,Producer,Engineer,Instrumentation
Steven Ford   Producer,Engineer,Orchestration,Instrumentation
Jean-Marie Horvat   Engineer
Jimmy Hoyson   Engineer
Aaron Lindsey   Instrumentation
Olivia McClurkin   Liner Notes,Vocal Arrangements
Donnie McClurkin   Arranger,Producer,Liner Notes,Vocal Arrangements
Tracy Schroeder   Engineer
Mark Williams   Engineer
Ed Simonton   Engineer
Brian Springer   Engineer
Sheila Ravenel Carpenter   Liner Notes
Vicki Mack Lataillade   Executive Producer
Dave Puryear   Engineer
Andrea McClurkin   Liner Notes
Anthony Lyons   Engineer
Wendy Jones   Art Direction
Mike Dy   Engineer
Dylan Dresdow   Engineer
Adam Hawkins   Engineer
Joey Longo   Engineer
Mika Mukawa   Engineer
Phillip Osborn   Engineer
Tom Petroski   Engineer
Phil Polsen   Engineer
Carol Diane Carter   Liner Notes
Cheryl McClurkin   Liner Notes
Tanya McClurkin-Bulgin   Liner Notes
Murl Smith   Liner Notes
Melvin Jackson   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews