The Nothing

The Nothing

by Korn


$16.33 $18.99 Save 14% Current price is $16.33, Original price is $18.99. You Save 14%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, October 18

Product Details

Release Date: 09/13/2019
Label: Roadrunner Records
UPC: 0016861740924
catalogNumber: 174092
Rank: 462

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Korn   Primary Artist
Jonathan Davis   Vocals
Ray Luzier   Drums
Brian Welch   Guitar
James "Munky" Shaffer   Guitar
Reggie Arvizu   Bass

Technical Credits

Lauren Christy   Composer
Chris Collier   Engineer
Jonathan Davis   Composer
Matt Wallace   Engineer
Korn   Composer
John Feldmann   Composer
Nick Raskulinecz   Composer,Producer
David Benveniste   Executive Producer
Jim Monti   Engineer
Nathan Yarborough   Engineer
Jim O'Tell   Guitar Techician,Bass Technician
Nick Suddarth   Additional Production
William Patrick Corgan   Composer
Jules Venturini   Programming
Tiago Nunez   Programming
Nathan Davis   Programming
TNSN DVSN   Art Direction
Guilherme Coelho   Programming

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews