The Pleasure Is All Mine

The Pleasure Is All Mine

by Kym Mazelle


Product Details

Release Date: 09/26/2007
Label: Stefano Cecchi
UPC: 8032754470107
catalogNumber: 9

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Kym Mazelle   Primary Artist,Vocals
Sharlene Hector   Vocals

Technical Credits

Frankie Knuckles   Composer
Kym Mazelle   Composer
Kossie Gardner   Composer
Eddie Holland   Composer
Brian Holland   Composer
Ann Nesby   Composer
Richard Pierce   Composer
Satoshi Tomiie   Composer
"Little" Louie Vega   Composer
Armand Van Helden   Composer
James Rado   Composer
Gerome Ragni   Composer
Frankie Feliciano   Composer
Harold Beatty   Composer
Brian Higgins   Composer
Timothy Lee   Composer
Duane Harden   Composer
Jason Sealee   Composer
Stefano Cecchi   Executive Producer
Amma Sarfo   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews