The Post-Apocalyptic Collection

The Post-Apocalyptic Collection

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The Post-Apocalyptic Collection brings together the greatest classics of the genre:

The Last Man, by Mary Shelley
After London, by Richard Jefferies
The Time Machine, by H.G. Wells
The War of the Worlds, by H.G. Wells
The Scarlet Plague, by Jack London

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9788832592108
Publisher: Blackmore Dennett
Publication date: 04/27/2019
Sold by: StreetLib SRL
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 222,968
File size: 5 MB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews