The Praise Baby Collection: Forever Reign

The Praise Baby Collection: Forever Reign


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, September 24

Product Details

Release Date: 10/09/2012
Label: Provident Music Grp
UPC: 0083061096120
catalogNumber: 610961
Rank: 177419

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Eric Darken   Percussion
Dave Cleveland   Guitar
Scott Dente   Acoustic Guitar
Matt Huesmann   Keyboards
Blair Masters   Keyboards
Kelly Stewart   Children's Chorus
Dale Richardson   Children's Chorus,Children's Choirmaster
Maggie Richardson   Children's Chorus,Children's Voices
Katie Stewart   Children's Chorus
Adelaide Davis   Children's Chorus,Children's Voices
Brooke Huffman   Children's Chorus,Children's Voices
Brandon Heath   Acoustic Guitar
Ronnie Brooks   Acoustic Guitar
Ruth McGinnis   Violin
Kurt Heineke   Wind Instruments
Jill Gullahorn   Vocals
Becca Baker   Children's Chorus,Children's Voices
Melodie Malone   Children's Chorus,Children's Voices
Mary Peyton Hodges   Children's Chorus
Lori Morrison   Vocals
Kristen Voorhies   Children's Chorus
Allie Smith   Children's Chorus
Bethany Daniels   Violin
Bethany Neff   Vocals
Laura Richmond   Vocals
Taylor Jackson   Children's Chorus
Harper Lunn   Children's Chorus
Danielle Davilla   Children's Chorus
Narissa McEver   Children's Chorus
Isabel Webb   Children's Chorus
Heather Rigsby   Children's Chorus

Technical Credits

Martin Nystrom   Composer
Steve Hindalong   Composer
Matt Huesmann   Arranger,Programming,Producer
Christopher Davis   Arranger,Producer,Engineer
Stu Garrard   Composer
Chris Tomlin   Composer
Reuben Morgan   Composer
Marc Byrd   Composer
Jason Ingram   Composer
Martin Smith   Composer
Troy Vest   Executive Producer
Amy Vest   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews