The Promise

The Promise

by Andraé Crouch


Product Details

Release Date: 08/09/2011
Label: Riverphlo Music Grp
UPC: 0815674010015
catalogNumber: 1

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Andraé Crouch   Primary Artist
Tata Vega   Background Vocals
Barry Green   Trombone
Mano Hanes   Piano,fender rhodes
Linda McCrary-Campbell   Background Vocals
Doug Moffet   Flute
Nashville String Machine   Strings
Steve Patrick   Trumpet
Maurice Fitzgerald   Bass
Rick Watford   Guitar
Dell Abrams   Drums
Shervonne Wells   Background Vocals
Jerard Woods   Background Vocals
Markita Knight   Background Vocals
Jennifer Kummer   French Horn
Alfie Silas-Durio   Background Vocals
Kala Balch   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Danny Duncan   Engineer,Pro-Tools
Andraé Crouch   Composer
Lloyd Barry   Horn Arrangements,String Arrangements
Luther "Mano" Hanes   Composer,Executive Producer
Jack Gulick   Director,Producer
Jon Blass   Pro-Tools
Alex Burstein   Executive Producer
Kevin Raleigh   Executive Producer
Mark Lucas   Director

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews