The Rob McConnell Tentet

The Rob McConnell Tentet

by Rob McConnell & His Tentet


$13.03 $14.99 Save 13% Current price is $13.03, Original price is $14.99. You Save 13%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, October 17

Product Details

Release Date: 10/31/2000
Label: Justin Time Records
UPC: 0068944015023
catalogNumber: 150
Rank: 152454

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Rob McConnell & His Tentet   Primary Artist
Rob McConnell   Trombone
Guido Basso   Flugelhorn
Alex Dean   Tenor Saxophone
Steve McDade   Trumpet
Mike Murley   Tenor Saxophone
Steve Wallace   Bass
Dave Restivo   Piano
Terry Promane   Trombone
P.J. Perry   Alto Saxophone
Terry Clarke   Drums

Technical Credits

Kurt Weill   Composer
John Lewis   Composer
Rob McConnell   Producer
Gerry Mulligan   Composer
Ogden Nash   Composer
E.Y. "Yip" Harburg   Composer
Ormond Jobin   Engineer
Burton Lane   Composer
Jim West   Executive Producer
Harold Barlow   Composer
Lewis Harris   Composer
Laurel Terlesky   Graphic Design
Ian McDougal   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews