The Sweet Escape [Bonus Tracks]

The Sweet Escape [Bonus Tracks]

by Gwen Stefani


$15.19 $15.99 Save 5% Current price is $15.19, Original price is $15.99. You Save 5%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, October 22

Product Details

Release Date: 10/27/2017
Label: Imports
UPC: 0602517173903
catalogNumber: 1717390
Rank: 96448


  1. Wind It Up
  2. Sweet Escape
  3. Orange County Girl
  4. Early Winter
  5. Now That You Got It
  6. 4 In The Morning
  7. Yummy
  8. Fluorescent
  9. Breakin' Up
  10. Don't Get It Twisted
  11. U Started It
  12. Wonderful Life
  13. Wind It Up
  14. Orange County Girl

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Gwen Stefani   Primary Artist
Stephen Bradley   Trumpet,Baritone
Pete Davis   Keyboards
Martin Gore   Guitar
Tony Love   Guitar
Angelo Moore   Saxophone
Gabrial McNair   Trombone,Keyboards,Baritone
Tony Kanal   Keyboards
Greg Collins   Guitar,Bass Guitar
Loren Dawson   Keyboards
Richard Hawley   Guitar
Matt Beck   Guitar
Mark Ralph   Guitar
Tim Rice-Oxley   Piano,Keyboards
Aliaune "Akon" Thiam   Keyboards
Sean Garrett   Background Vocals
Alex Dromgoole   Guitar,Bass Guitar
Giorgio Tuinfort   Keyboards
Anthony LoGerfo   Percussion
Kingston James McGregor Rossdale   Voices
Talent Bootcamp Kids   Vocals

Technical Credits

Steve Berman   Contributor
Ron Fair   Orchestra Production
Nellee Hooper   Producer
Kevin Mills   Engineer
Colin Mitchell   Engineer
Mark "Spike" Stent   Producer
Simon Gogerly   Engineer
Martin Kierszenbaum   Contributor
Robbie Snow   Contributor
Tony Kanal   Programming,Producer
Gretchen Anderson   Contributor
Aidan Love   Programming
Brian Garten   Engineer
Angelo Aponte   Engineer
Neptunes   Producer
Swizz Beatz   Producer
Kathy Angstadt   Contributor
Greg Collins   Engineer,Vocal Engineer,Vocal Producer
Jolie Clemens   Art Direction
Tom Williams   Contributor
Chris Lopes   Contributor
Andrew Coleman   Engineer
Ewan Pearson   Programming
Andrew Alekel   Engineer
Stephanie Johnson   Contributor
Bojan Dugich   Engineer
Andrew Mains   Contributor
Jonathan Merritt   Engineer
Aliaune "Akon" Thiam   Programming,Producer
Ravid Yosef   Contributor
Keith Gretlein   Engineer
Sean Garrett   Producer
Dennis Dennehy   Contributor
Dyana Kass   Contributor
David Saslow   Contributor
Ryan O'Donnell   Contributor
Julian Chan   Engineer
Jurgen Grebner   Contributor
Neil Kanal   Programming,Engineer
Scott Enright   Contributor
Giorgio Tuinfort   Programming,Producer
Tom Balla   Contributor
Missy Barone   Contributor
Candace Berry   Contributor
Brian Bray   Contributor
Nino Cuccinello   Contributor
Wendy Diplock   Contributor
Jordan Glickson   Contributor
Morgan Hartmann   Contributor
Kerry Hickey   Contributor
Neil Jacobson   Contributor
Garnett March   Contributor
Ginger Ramsey   Contributor
Crystal Riley   Contributor
Brenda Romano   Contributor
Tony Seyler   Contributor
Dave Tomberlin   Contributor
Vivian Tran   Contributor
David Cohen   Contributor

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews