The Ultimate Collection [2017]

The Ultimate Collection [2017]

by Bill Withers



This 19-track collection brings together some of Bill Withers' finest moments. Featuring hits such as "Ain't No Sunshine," "Lean on Me," and "Lovely Day," the album serves as the perfect introduction into Withers' large back catalog of work.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/04/2017
Label: Imports
UPC: 0889854658625
catalogNumber: 5465862

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Bill Withers   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

William Eaton   Composer
Bill Withers   Composer,Producer
Clifford Coulter   Producer
Ralph MacDonald   Composer,Producer
Keni Burke   Producer
John Collins   Composer
Melvin Dunlap   Producer
James Gadson   Producer
Booker T. Jones   Producer
Clarence McDonald   Producer
Larry Nash   Producer
William Salter   Composer
Skip Scarborough   Composer
John Snyder   Producer
Grover Washington   Producer
Ray Jackson   Producer
Benorce Blackman   Producer
Stan McKenny   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews