The Ultimate Collection [2000]

The Ultimate Collection [2000]

by Bill Withers

CD(Dutch Import)

Product Details

Release Date: 01/16/2001
Label: Imports
UPC: 5099750060421
catalogNumber: 672302


  1. Who Is He (And What Is He to You)
  2. Ain't No Sunshine
  3. Lovely Day
  4. Just the Two of Us
  5. The Best You Can
  6. Grandma's Hands
  7. I'll Be with You
  8. Lonely Town/Lonely Street
  9. My Imagination
  10. Let Us Love
  11. Friends of Mine
  12. The Same Love That Made Me Laugh
  13. I Don't Want You on My Mind
  14. Make Love to You
  15. Hello Like Before
  16. I Want to Spend the Night
  17. Oh Yeah!
  18. All Because of You

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews