This item is not eligible for coupon offers.

The Wizenard Series: Season One

The Wizenard Series: Season One

Hardcover(2nd ed.)

Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on March 17, 2020


The next book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Wizenard series.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781949520149
Publisher: Granity Studios
Publication date: 03/17/2020
Series: Wizenard Series , #2
Edition description: 2nd ed.
Pages: 224
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.00(d)
Age Range: 10 - 18 Years

About the Author

Kobe Bryant is a New York Times bestselling and an Academy Award–winning storyteller and content creator. He spends his days building stories to inspire the next generation of athletes to be the best versions of themselves. In a previous life, Kobe was a five-time NBA champion, two-time NBA Finals MVP, NBA MVP, and two-time Olympic gold medalist. He hopes to share all he learned with young athletes around the world.

Wesley King is the award-winning author of eight novels. His works include OCDaniel , The Vindico , and 2018’s A World Below. His books have accumulated more than ten literary awards and multiple Junior Library Guild Selections and have been optioned for film and television and translated for release worldwide. When he is not writing, Wesley travels extensively around the world and gives workshops and presentations for thousands of students annually. Wesley is also known for his height (6′7″) and his fondness for all things Star Wars and sports.