The World Is Yours

The World Is Yours

by Rich the Kid


$10.12 $10.99 Save 8% Current price is $10.12, Original price is $10.99. You Save 8%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, October 29


The World Is Yours is the debut full-length from American rapper Rich the Kid. Combining languid trap-style beats with hazy synths and hedonistic lyrics, the effort also features guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Rick Ross, and Lil Wayne. The album was preceded by the singles "New Freezer" and "Plug Walk."

Product Details

Release Date: 04/13/2018
Label: Interscope Records
UPC: 0602567491095
catalogNumber: 002823802
Rank: 30918

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Rich the Kid   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Cassius Clay   Producer
Eddie Hernandez   Engineer
Miguel Flores   Composer
Scurry   Producer
Lil Wayne   Composer
Rashad Brown   Composer
Rory Quigley   Composer
Chris Brown   Composer
Jeff Edwards   Engineer
Dwayne Carter   Composer
T-Minus   Producer
Michael Dottin   Engineer
Jeff Ramirez   Engineer
Dijon McFarlane   Composer
Tyler Williams   Composer
Harry Fraud   Producer
Kendrick Duckworth   Composer
Eric Manco   Engineer
Nayvadius Wilburn   Composer
Joshua Valle   Additional Production
Metro Boomin   Producer
Ebony Oshunrinde   Composer
Quavious Marshall   Composer
Kiari Cephus   Composer
Khalif Brown   Composer
Randy Lanphear   Engineer
Rich the Kid   Executive Producer
Francis Ngyun Tran   Composer
Braylin Bowman   Composer
Dimitri Roger   Composer
Khalid Robinson   Composer
Andrew Joseph Gradwohl   Composer
Ben Jayne   Composer,Producer
Danny Snodgrass   Composer
Grant Dickinson   Composer
Alex Loucas   Art Direction
Chris Guevara   Engineer
Marlon Adams   Engineer
Michael Lamar White   Composer
Kim Candilora   Composer
Gavin Finn   Engineer
Wondagirl   Producer
Dex Randall   Engineer
Brandon Mandolf   Composer
Jason Critchlow   Composer
Clay Hillman   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews