by Gateway Worship



Released in 2015, Walls is the sixth live album from Texas-based CCM ensemble Gateway Worship. Located outside of Dallas, Gateway is one of the largest churches in North America and, under the leadership of Pastor Thomas Miller, Gateway Worship has become an internationally acclaimed group with numerous songs that have become worship standards in churches around the world. On their debut for Columbia-affiliated label Fair Trade Services, the diverse group delivers 15 new tracks featuring the songwriting and vocal talents of artists like Thomas Miller, Kari Jobe, Cody Carnes, Rita Springer, and Mark Harris.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/02/2015
Label: Fair Trade Services
UPC: 0696859309755
catalogNumber: 5930975

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Gateway Worship   Primary Artist
Tom Lane   Worship Leader
Tim Sheppard   Worship Leader
Rita Springer   Piano,Worship Leader
Mark Harris   Acoustic Guitar,Worship Leader
Ruben Robles   Vocals
Mary Beth Miller   Vocals
Jason Tam   Vocals
Kari Jobe   Worship Leader
Walker Beach   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
Kevin Melton   Keyboards
Kelly Allsopp   Choir Director
Mark Shelton   Percussion
Michael Phelps   Percussion
Josh "A-Top" Alltop   Drums
Zach Neese   Vocals
Josh Coad   Vocals
Ben Haake   Vocals
Cody Carnes   Acoustic Guitar,Worship Leader
Matt Birkenfeld   Worship Leader
Jessica Sheppard   Piano
Jill Brewer   Vocals
Alena Moore   Vocals
Robert Morris   Worship Leader
Amber Rhoads   Vocals
Levi Smith   Vocals
Anna Byrd   Worship Leader
Elisa Haake   Vocals
John Lynn   Percussion
David Eric Moore   Acoustic Guitar,Worship Leader
Miguel Noyola   Bass
Rebecca Hart   Worship Leader
Loisa Wright   Choir Director
Eric Orson   Vocals
Blaire Sanders   Vocals
Brandan Bustamante   Vocals
Amanda Cheatham   Vocals
Thomas Miller   Worship Leader

Technical Credits

Scott Allen   Guitar Techician
Tim Sheppard   Composer
Rita Springer   Composer
Craig Dunnagan   Executive Producer
Mark Harris   Composer
Mia Fieldes   Composer
Kyle Lee   Composer
Kari Jobe   Composer
Walker Beach   Producer,Executive Producer
Michael Neale   Composer
Mitch Waddell   Engineer
Kelly Allsopp   Vocal Arrangements
Michael Farren   Composer
Jason Walker   Composer
Josh "A-Top" Alltop   Composer,Producer
Johnny Vogt   Guitar Techician
Cody Carnes   Composer
Jill Brewer   Vocal Arrangements
David Leuschner   Director
Levi Smith   Composer
Kris Grooms   Guitar Techician
David Eric Moore   Composer
Jonathan Gaspard   Guitar Techician
Miguel Noyola   Producer
Rebecca Hart   Composer
Loisa Wright   Vocal Arrangements
Hannah Krause   Stage Manager
Danielle Birkbeck   Stage Manager
Ben Dobberstein   Guitar Techician
Colin Baker   Composer
Taylor Heineman   Director
Jenni Diaz   Monitor Engineer
Tim Logsdon   Lighting Technician
Matthew Harris   Composer
Thomas Miller   Composer,Liner Notes,Executive Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews