Wanted: Live at Turkey Trot [CD/DVD]

Wanted: Live at Turkey Trot [CD/DVD]

by New Riders of the Purple Sage


Product Details

Release Date: 08/21/2012
Label: Fa-Ka-Wee Prod
UPC: 0634479411441
catalogNumber: 2


  1. Lonesome La Cowboy
  2. Sutter's Mill
  3. Watcha' Gonna Do
  4. Last Lonely Eagle
  5. Rainbow
  6. Portland Woman
  7. One Too Many Stories
  8. Henry
  9. Sliding Delta
  10. Lochinvar
  11. Garden of Eden
  12. I Don't Know You
  13. Panama Red

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews