We Have This Moment

We Have This Moment

by Gaither Vocal Band


$12.79 $13.99 Save 9% Current price is $12.79, Original price is $13.99. You Save 9%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, September 25

Product Details

Release Date: 10/13/2017
Label: Spring House
UPC: 0617884934125
catalogNumber: 493412
Rank: 44475

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Gaither Vocal Band   Primary Artist
Bill Gaither   Bass,Baritone,Group Member
Kelly Back   Electric Guitar
Russell Mauldin   Conductor
Gordon Mote   Piano,Keyboards,fender rhodes,Wurlitzer,Hammond B3
Scott Williamson   Drums
Reggie Smith   Tenor (Vocal),Group Member
Adam Crabb   Soloist,Lead,Group Member
Joel Key   Acoustic Guitar,Banjo,Mandolin
Todd Suttles   Bass,Baritone,Group Member
Wes Hampton   Tenor (Vocal),Group Member
Kris Crunk   Performing Ensemble
Kevin Williams   Acoustic Guitar
Jacob Lowry   Bass

Technical Credits

Bill Gaither   Producer,Liner Notes
Chip Davis   Composer
Ben Fowler   Engineer
Russell Mauldin   Arranger
J.D. Miller   Composer
Gordon Mote   Arranger,Composer,Producer
David Schober   Engineer
Chad Evans   Vocal Engineer
Gloria Gaither   Composer
Dony McGuire   Composer
Ed Cash   Composer
Jonathan Smith   Composer
Chris Tomlin   Composer
Jesse Reeves   Composer
Gerald Crabb   Composer
Chad Smith   Graphic Design
Mia Fieldes   Composer
Todd Suttles   Composer
Sam Mizell   Composer
Kris Crunk   Programming
William J. Gaither   Composer
Reba Rambo-McGuire   Composer
Benjamin Gaither   Composer
Daniel Carson   Composer
Phillip Bliss   Composer
Britt Murray   overdub engineer,Vocal Engineer
Becca Mizell   Composer
Sarah Beth Terry   Composer
Zach Williams   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews