When I Sing for Him: The Complete Columbia Recordings & RCA Singles

When I Sing for Him: The Complete Columbia Recordings & RCA Singles

by The Oak Ridge Boys

$21.58 $23.99 Save 10% Current price is $21.58, Original price is $23.99. You Save 10%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, September 20

Product Details

Release Date: 03/02/2018
Label: Real Gone Music
UPC: 0848064006862
catalogNumber: 686
Rank: 49351

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Oak Ridge Boys   Primary Artist
Sandy Posey   Background Vocals
Everett Drake   Background Vocals
Laverna Moore   Background Vocals
Joann Sweeney   Background Vocals
Carole Montgomery   Background Vocals
Diane Skipper   Background Vocals
Brenda Thomas   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Johnny Cash   Composer
David Allan Coe   Composer
Mac Davis   Composer
George Jones   Composer
Kris Kristofferson   Composer
Oak Ridge Boys   Producer
Eddie Rabbitt   Composer
Bill Gaither   Composer
Dottie Rambo   Composer
Paul Simon   Composer
Pete Drake   Producer
Albert Hammond   Composer
Richard Landis   Producer
Barry Mann   Composer
Randy Matthews   Composer
Wilson   Composer
Bobby Lee Springfield   Composer
A.J. Masters   Composer
Dan Penn   Composer
Duane Allen   Producer
Bud Billings   Engineer
Lou Bradley   Engineer
Thomas Cain   Composer
Ron Chancey   Producer
Johnny Christopher   Composer
Jim Cotton   Producer
Garland Craft   Composer
J.C. Crowley   Composer
Ronnie Dean   Engineer
Dallas Frazier   Composer
Stan Hutto   Engineer
Graham Lyle   Composer
David Malloy   Producer
J.D. Martin   Composer
Wayne Moss   Composer
Michael Omartian   Arranger
Ron Reynolds   Engineer
George Richey   Producer
Joe Scaife   Producer
Sanger D. Schafer   Composer
Jeff Silbar   Composer
Even Stevens   Composer
Allen Toussaint   Composer
Don Von Tress   Composer
Porter Wagoner   Composer
Cynthia Weil   Composer
Bergen White   String Arrangements
Mark Wright   Composer
Clifford Curry   Composer
Johnny Neel   Composer
Greg Gordon   Composer
Alan Block   Composer
Skip Mitchell   Engineer
Rob Santos   Producer
Jimbeau Hinson   Composer
Jason Blume   Composer
Vivian Reid   Composer
Janie Bradford   Composer
Don Hecht   Composer
John Jarrard   Composer
Earl Montgomery   Composer
Jerry McGill   Composer
Lana Sebastian   Composer
Mike Geiger   Composer
Gordon Anderson   Executive Producer
Doug Johnson   Composer
T-Brown   Composer
Donnie Sumner   Composer
Traditional   Composer
John Sellards   Art Direction
James B. Coats   Composer
Dave Doran   Composer
William M. Golden   Composer
Joe Marchese   Producer,Liner Notes,Annotation
Ruby Van Noy   Composer
Danny Samson   Composer
Michael Hazelwood   Composer
Brad Harrison   Engineer
Troy Seats   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews