Worthy of Your Name

Worthy of Your Name

by Passion


$10.12 $10.99 Save 8% Current price is $10.12, Original price is $10.99. You Save 8%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, August 28


Passion, the popular Atlanta-based Christian organization founded by Pastor Louis Giglio, celebrates its 20th anniversary with the live album Worthy of Your Name. Featuring the Passion Band and performances from CCM stars like Chris Tomlin, Crowder, Matt Redman, Christy Nockels, and Hillsong United, the 13-track concert album was recorded at the 2017 Passion Conference held in Atlanta's massive Georgia Dome. Worthy of Your Name features new worship material written specifically for this anniversary concert.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/24/2017
Label: Six Step Records
UPC: 0602547250223
catalogNumber: 002290302

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Passion   Primary Artist
Todd Bragg   Percussion
Kenny Hutson   Banjo
Ed Cash   Background Vocals
Christy Nockels   Background Vocals
Nathan Nockels   Keyboards
Matt Redman   Vocals
Chris Tomlin   Vocals
David Crowder   Guitar,Vocals
James Duke   Guitar
Nate Butler   Background Vocals
Michael-Guy Chislett   Electric Guitar
Jonathan Douglass   Vocals
Jad Gillies   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
Joel Houston   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
Matthew Melton   Bass
B.J. Cherryholmes   Bouzouki,Fiddle
Matt Crocker   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
Jacob Arnold   Drums
Kristian Stanfill   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals,Background Vocals
Jorge Mhondera   Background Vocals
Dylan Thomas   Piano,Keyboards
Simon Kobler   Drums
Brooke Ligertwood   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
Brett Younker   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals,Background Vocals
Hank Bentley   Electric Guitar
Antwane McMullin   Drums
Melodie Malone   Vocals,Background Vocals
Matt Gilder   Keyboards
Travis Nunn   Drums
Scott Cash   Background Vocals
Brian Carl   Guitar
Paul Whittinghill   Drums
Daniel Carson   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Ben Tennikoff   Piano,Keyboards
Jihea Oh   Bass
Jeff Johnson   Background Vocals
Jon Duke   Bass
Stan Johnson   Background Vocals
Nicole Serrano   Background Vocals
Taya Smith   Vocals
Ray Coury   Bass
Zach Norman   Background Vocals
Becca Bradley   Cello
Jourdan Johnson   Background Vocals
Sam Bailey   Background Vocals
Chris Donovan   Guitar
Joe Brim   Keyboards
Josh Yoon   Background Vocals
Sean Curran   Acoustic Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals,Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Matt Maher   Composer
Ed Cash   Composer,Producer
Jonathan Smith   Composer
Louie Giglio   Executive Producer
Matt Redman   Composer
Chris Tomlin   Composer
David Crowder   Composer
Jason Ingram   Composer
Brad O'Donnell   Executive Producer
Michael-Guy Chislett   Producer
Shelley Giglio   Executive Producer,Art Direction
Mia Fieldes   Composer
Joel Houston   Composer
Matt Crocker   Composer
Phil Wickham   Composer
Brenton Brown   Composer
Karl Martin   Composer
Kristian Stanfill   Composer
Jonas Myrin   Composer
Brett Younker   Composer
Melodie Malone   Composer
Scott Cash   Producer
Leighton Ching   Art Direction
Ben Tennikoff   Composer
Pat Barrett   Composer
Maurice Willis   Composer
Kirby Kaple   Composer
Sean Curran   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews