Wow Gospel 2010

Wow Gospel 2010



Verity's Wow Gospel 2010 collects a 30-tracks, two-disc set of the year's best CCM and gospel acts, including "Praise Him in Advance" (Marvin Sapp), "Chasing After You (The Morning Song)" (Tye Tribbett & G.A.), "At the Revival" (Mighty Clouds of Joy), and "Good News" (Vanessa Bell Armstrong).

Product Details

Release Date: 01/26/2010
Label: Verity
UPC: 0886976244224
catalogNumber: 762442

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Kurt Carr   Composer,Producer
Keith Thomas   Producer
R. Kelly   Composer
Kirk Franklin   Composer,Producer
Fred Hammond   Composer,Producer
Aaron Lindsey   Composer,Producer
Harold Martin   Producer
Donnie McClurkin   Composer,Producer
James Moss   Composer
Robin Searight   Composer
Tommy Sims   Producer
Rev. Timothy Wright   Composer,Producer
Roy Tyler   Composer
Daniel Weatherspoon   Composer,Producer
Donald Lawrence   Composer,Producer
CeCe Winans   Composer
Eric Dawkins   Producer
Nate McNair   Composer
Deitrick Haddon   Composer,Producer
Byron Cage   Composer
Christopher "Tricky" Stewart   Producer
Smokie Norful   Composer,Producer
David Wright   Producer
Calvin Rodgers   Composer,Producer
Gary Sadler   Composer
Harvey Mason   Producer
Myron Williams   Producer
Darwin Hobbs   Composer,Producer
Myron Butler   Composer,Producer
Warryn Campbell   Composer
Vashawn Mitchell   Composer
Dana Sorey   Producer
Asaph Ward   Producer
Jonathan Nelson   Composer,Producer
Philip Feaster   Composer,Producer
J Moss   Producer
PAJAM   Producer
David Haddon   Composer,Producer
Dwayne Wright   Producer
Paul "PDA" Allen   Producer
AyRon Lewis   Composer
Adriann Lewis   Composer
Aaron Pearce   Composer,Producer
Daniel Johnson   Composer
Israel Houghton   Composer,Producer
Christopher Stevens   Composer
Tim Hughes   Composer
Tye Tribbett   Composer,Producer
James Fortune   Producer
Deon Kipping   Composer
Justin Savage   Producer
Sheri Jones-Moffett   Composer
Dynna Wilson Wells   Composer
Erica Campbell   Composer
Daniel Moore   Composer,Producer
Michael Bethany   Composer,Producer
Greg Fears   Producer
Terrence Vaughn   Producer
Jason Tyson   Producer
Tim Campbell   Composer
Kenneth Shelton   Composer
J. Fortune   Composer
Estee Bullock   Composer
Curtis Fullard   Composer
Ericka R. Warren   Composer
David Norman West   Composer
Christopher Capehart   Composer,Producer
Brannon Tunie   Composer,Producer
Warryn "Baby Dubb" Campbell   Producer
Thaddaeus Tribbett   Producer
Trent Phillips   Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Wow Gospel 2010 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
blackpearlzz More than 1 year ago
This is another great compilation of contemporary gospel songs. If you like urban contemporary gospel, you'll love this 2-CD set. This is the lastest installment in a series that begun in 1998. I have enjoyed them all.
dawnieGA More than 1 year ago
As I am an avid listener of gospel music, this CD compiled ALL my favorite songs. I just can't listen to it enough. I enjoy hearing the word of God thru modern day music lyrics. The songs can capture anyone who has never opened the Bible before, and they walk away with a verse they can remember. There is one song I wish was on this CD, and one I thought was not needed, only because of the playing time it received on the radio, and the status of the music charts. Overall, I fully enjoyed this CD. Worth the purchase!